Board of Directors

Apereo has four types of Directors on the Board. 

  • Organizational member seat, board members elected by Apereo's Educational Organizational Members and Commercial Affiliate Members. 
  • Individual Member Seat, board members elected by Individual Members who are part of the Friends of Apereo program.
  • Appointed Member Seat, board members nominated by the seated board of directors. Often affiliated with partner organizations such as AXIES or ESUP-Portail.
  • Ex-officio members such as the non-voting Treasurer and Executive Director of the foundation.

Our community is deeply grateful for the time and dedication of our board members and all they do for the foundation. 

For more information about board eligibility and the election process, visit the Apereo By-Laws page. 

The Apereo Board