2014 Apereo Board Election Results

Elections for the Apereo Board took place at the annual members meeting on June 2nd. Thirty-four member organisations - around a third of the membership - voted in person or proxy for up to four candidates from a strong field of six.

The successful candidates were:
Lucy Appert (Columbia)
David Ackerman (NYU)
Alan Berg (Universiteit van Amsterdam)
Susan Bramhall (Yale)
Laura Gekeler (Notre Dame).

The election was close-run, with a tie for the fourth Board place - hence the five successful candidates for four places.