2019 Board and Officers Election Results

I am pleased to announce that the following were elected to the Board of Directors of the Apereo Foundation at the Foundation AGM

Thierry Koscielniak - Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers (Paris, France)
Laura McCord - Rice University (representing and elected by individual members)
Salvador Pelicer - Entornos de Formación (Valencia, Spain)
Matthew Rascoff - Associate Vice Provost for Digital Education and Innovation Duke University (North Carolina, USA)

Board Officers for 2019-2020 are

Chair - Anne-Marie Scott - University of Edinburgh 
Vice Chair - Lucy Appert - New York University
Treasurer - Tim Carroll - Rogue Wave Software
Secretary - Francois Campbell - OpenCollab

Biographies will be posted to the Apereo Website shortly.