Apereo Fellows 2015: Call for Nominations

It’s time to select a new cohort of Apereo Fellows for 2015.  The call for nominations is now open.  The closing date for submissions is Thursday, 7 MAY 2015, 23:59 UTC.
The Apereo Fellows program seeks to foster community leadership and contributions by recognizing and supporting active contributors.  As is tradition up to six (6) Fellows will be chosen by the selection committee and each Fellow will receive a modest stipend.  
I encourage all members of the Apereo Community to consider nominating at least one eligible contributor for a fellowship.  Feel free to nominate more than one candidate and do not hesitate to nominate yourself if you meet the eligibility requirements outlined below.

Total: up to 6 Fellowships will be awarded
Term: 1 year from date of award
Stipend: USD $2500.00, 
Conference Fee Waiver: registration fee for Open Apereo 2015 in Baltimore will be waived.

Apereo Community contributors are eligible for nomination subject to the following limitations:
1. Previous Apereo/Sakai Fellowship winners are ineligible for nomination.
2. Apereo Foundation Board members and Apereo Foundation staff are ineligible for nomination.
3. Apereo Fellows Selection Committee members are ineligible for nomination.

Form: http://goo.gl/nt4XA2
Deadline: Thursday, 7 MAY 2015, 23:59 UTC.
SendTo: please return the completed form(s) to Anthony Whyte at arwhyte[at]umich[dot]edu

Program/Past Winners: https://confluence.sakaiproject.org/display/MGT/Apereo+Fellows
2015 Select Committee: https://confluence.sakaiproject.org/display/MGT/2015+Apereo+Fellows+Program
On behalf of the Selection Committee we look forward to receiving your nominations.
Anthony Whyte and Beth Kirschner, co-chairs