Apereo Member Organizations

The following is a list of the current Educational Organizations who are Apereo Foundation members.

Apereo Foundation Members

Albany Medical College

Brigham Young University

Brock University

California Community Colleges Technology

Claremont Colleges

Duke University

HEC Montreal

Hosei University

Hotelschool the Hague

Kyoto University

Lafayette College


MCI Management Center Innsbruck

Nagoya University

New York University

North-West University

Oakland University

Princeton University

Roger Williams University

Rutgers University

Universidad Politecnica de Valencia

Universidad Publica de Navarra

Universitat de Lleida

Universität Konstanz

Université de Rennes 1

Université Polytechnique Hauts-de-France

University of Amsterdam

University of Cape Town

University of Edinburgh

University of Manchester

University of Michigan

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

University of Notre Dame

University of Virginia Western University 


Apereo collaborates closely with the ESUP-Portail consortium of Universities in France. The ESUP-Portail member list can be found here: https://www.esup-portail.org/content/les-%C3%A9tablissements-membres

For more information about membership dues or membership in general.

Please contact membership[at]apereo[dot]org with additional questions.