April 2020 openEQUELLA Briefing

Mark Your Calendars!

Unicon would like to invite you to join us for the next Unicon openEQUELLA briefing. We will be discussing community news, highlights and updates on openEQUELLA. We will also share details about development activities the Unicon openEQUELLA team has been working on through the Open Source Support program.

More information, including how to join, will be available soon on our event page. If for some reason you cannot join us, we'll post links to the recording and slide deck on the Blog page.

Date: Thursday, April 9, 2020
Time: 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT
Webinar Information:
https://unicon.zoom.us/j/744823899 

We hope you will be able to join us.
Unicon openEQUELLA Open Source Support Team