Contact and Mail Lists

Thank you for your interest in the Apereo Foundation and our community. If you have questions or comments, please feel free to contact us via email. 

General Inquiries Contact Form
Apereo Foundation Contacts  
Chair chair[at]apereo.org
Executive Director ed[at]apereo.org
Accounting accounting[at]apereo.org
Analytics Coordinator analytics-coordinator[at]apereo.org
Conference Information conference[at]apereo.org
Membership membership[at]apereo.org
Newsletter newsletter[at]apereo.org
Information info[at]apereo.org
Abuse abuse[at]apereo.org
Apereo Mail Lists  

The Apereo community communicates primarily via our mailing lists. To post to a list, you have to be a list member. Most of our lists can be joined by sending an email to the relevant email address by adding "+subscribe" to the email address. To unsubscribe from a list send an email adding "+unsubscribe" to the email address. For example, to join the Apereo Open list one would send an email to open+subscribe[at]apereo[dot]org . Lists marked ** require that you be added by request. 

Apereo Announcements announcements[at]apereo.org
Apereo Accessibility Group accessibility[at]apereo.org
Apereo FARM farm[at]apereo.org
Incubation incubation[at]apereo.org
Licensing** licensing[at]apereo.org
Licensing Discussion licensing-discuss[at]apereo.org
Open (discussion of Apereo, open source or openness generally) open[at]apereo.org
Security** security[at]apereo.org
Apereo Software Community and Community of Interest Lists
Analytics analytics[at]apereo.org
Apereo Europe europe-discuss[at]apereo.org
Apereo Teaching and Learning apereotl[at]apereo.org
Apereo Portfolio Users Group portfolio[at]apereo.org
Bedework  
Bedework Developers bedework-dev[at]apereo.org
Bedework Users bedework-user[at]apereo.org
CAS  
CAS Announcements cas-announce[at]apereo.org
CAS Security cas-appsec-public[at]apereo.org
CAS Developer cas-dev[at]apereo.org
CAS PMC** cas-pmc[at]apereo.org
CAS User Community cas-user[at]apereo.org
Karuta  
Karuta Development karuta-dev[at]apereo.org
Karuta Enquiries karuta-enquiries[at]apereo.org
Karuta News karuta-news[at]apereo.org
LAP  
LAP Development lap-dev[at]apereo.org
LAP Users lap-user[at]apereo.org
Apereo OAE  
OAE Contact** oae-contact[at]apereo.org
Open Academic Environment (OAE) Production oae-production[at]apereo.org
Open Academic Environment (OAE) Stakeholders** oae-stakeholders[at]apereo.org
Open Academic Environment (OAE) oae[at]apereo.org
OpenDashboard  
OpenDashboard Dev opendashboard-dev[at]apereo.org
OpenDashboard User opendashboard-user[at]apereo.org
OpenLRS  
OpenLRS Development openlrs-dev[at]apereo.org
OpenLRS Users openlrs-user[at]apereo.org
Sakai Project  
Sakai Core Team sakai-core[at]apereo.org
Sakai Development sakai-dev[at]apereo.org
Sakai Documentation sakai-docs[at]apereo.org
Sakai 11 Marketing sakai-marketing[at]apereo.org
Sakai PMC sakai-pmc[at]apereo.org
Sakai Production sakai-production[at]apereo.org
Sakai 11 QA Planning Group sakai-qa-planners[at]apereo.org
Sakai QA Testing sakai-qa[at]apereo.org
Sakai Security Announcements sakai-security-annc[at]apereo.org
Sakai Security** sakai-security[at]apereo.org
Sakai - Spanish sakai-spanish[at]apereo.org
Sakai - TurnItIn Integration sakai-turnitin[at]apereo.org
Sakai Users Group sakai-user[at]apereo.org
Sakai UX sakai-ux[at]apereo.org
Student Success Plan  
Student Success Plan Developer Community ssp-dev[at]apereo.org
Student Success Plan User Community ssp-user[at]apereo.org
Tsugi  
Tsugi Developers tsugi-dev[at]apereo.org
Tusgi Users tusgi-user[at]apereo.org
uPortal  
uMobile Community umobile[at]apereo.org
uPortal Developers uportal-dev[at]apereo.org
uPortal Steering Committee** uportal-steering-committee[at]apereo.org
uPortal Community uportal-user[at]apereo.org

The community looks forward to hearing from you.