Officers of the Apereo Board of Directors 2022-2023

The Apereo Foundation is pleased to announce the officers of the Apereo Foundation's Board of Directors for 2022-2023. 

Thank you to these outstanding individuals for their dedication to Apereo values and the energy they contribute to our community. 

Anne-Marie Scott

Anne-Marie Scott, Chair

Anne-Marie Scott joined the Apereo Board in June 2018. She is the Deputy Provost at Athabasca University, Canada’s largest open and online university, where she leads a number of transformational change projects. 

Josh Wilson

Josh Wilson, Vice-Chair

Josh Wilson joined the Apereo Board in June 2020. He is Joshua Wilson is the Vice President and COO of Longsight, Inc. Leading client relations, business operations, project management, and strategic planning.

Francois Campbell

Francois Campbell, Secretary

Francois Campbell joined the Apereo Board in June 2018. He is the Infrastructure and Technical Services Manager at OPENCOLLAB.

Theresa Rowe

Theresa Rowe, Treasurer

Theresa Rowe re-joined the Apereo Board this year. She is an experienced Chief Information Officer and consultant. She is also an independent strategic IT consultant and leadership coach.