Webinar from Unicon: Modernizing Your Campus Portal

Making sure that your campus portal is up-to-date is critical to meeting the needs of today’s students, faculty, and staff. A modern user experience and responsive design ensures that campus users can access your portal on desk­tops and mobile devices. Single-sign-on capabilities are necessary to provide convenient access to all of your cam­pus applications and information. Support for accessibility is a requirement for making your campus applications available to all of your users. The ability to customize views, render data from different campus applications in a single view, and provide targeted information for different user groups has a big impact on your portal’s usefulness and ease-of use.

Join us for a webinar that presents a panel on the important considerations when choosing or updating a campus portal. The discussion will feature real stories from Foothill-De Anza College and Oakland University, two campuses whose modern portals allow them to communicate successfully with their campus communities. Tech leads from each campus will discuss key features and benefits of their portal and how it positively impacts their campus users.

This complimentary webinar will be held on Wednesday, September 25, at 11:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 1:00 p.m. CT/ 2:00 p.m. ET.

Register or get a reminder email at http://bit.ly/30M2CWk.

Webinar Connection Information

At the time of the webinar, please join us using the fol-lowing connection information:
Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://unicon.zoom.us/j/914441495

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,655027795# or
+16465588656,,655027795#

Or Telephone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your cur-rent location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 Webinar ID: 914 441 495

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aczDcmMEMe