2018 Apereo Fellows

The Apereo Fellows Program celebrates the many volunteer contributors who make Apereo Software Communities successful. The Foundation is pleased to announce the 2018 Apereo Follows.



Ian Dolphin

We thank to the 2018 Apereo Fellows Committee for the hard work in making these selections!

Committee Members

Matt Clare (Fellow, 2016)
Wilma Hodges (Fellow 2016)
Matt Jones (Fellow, 2013)
Laura McCord (Fellow, 2013)
Janice Smith (Fellow, 2009)
Anthony Whyte, chair (Fellow, 2014)

Ian Dolphin, Executive Director