Sakai Virtual Conference Planning Call

It is time to start planning for the 4th annual Sakai Virtual Conference! The virtual conference is a great way connect with community members around the world and share best practices, all from the comfort of your own computer! Your participation highlights the energy and creativity of our community. In addition, the proceeds from the virtual conference go directly into development to help improve Sakai for everyone. 
There are many ways to help out, both large and small, please join us and see how. If you can't make it to this first meeting, please let us know if you would like to help by email. 

At this first meeting we will:

* Discuss the Sakai Virtual Conference as a whole

* Pick a Sakai Virtual Conference Chair to convene meetings

* Determine the best schedule for an ongoing regular meeting time.


Please consider volunteering by emailing Wilma Hodges at wilma[at]longsight[dot]com or Neal Caidin at neal.caidin[at]apereo[dot]org or just show up at the meeting!

Meeting Logistics
Friday, July 21 at 11 am Eastern (-4 GMT) / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST

Your timezone:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Sakai+VC+Kicko...

BigBlueButton 
http://apereo.blindsidenetworks.net/apereo/
Room 2
pw apereo

See you then! Please add to your calendar!