Results for 2023 Elections for Apereo Board of Directors

Apereo Foundation is pleased to announce the results of the 2023 elections of the Apereo Board of Directors.

All three candidates nominated were successfully elected to the Board.

Congratulations to Inge Donkervoort, Sam Lee Pan, and Stuart Phillipson on their election to a second term on the Apereo Board. Photos and Bios can be found on the Board page of the Apereo website.

Many thanks to these Board members for lending their expertise and leadership skills in the continued support of the Apereo Foundation.

Board members will be officially seated at the Apereo Annual General Meeting on July 26th at 9 AM Eastern. Board members seated at the July 2023 AGM will serve a three-year term, 2023-2026.

The duties and responsibilities of board members, together with rules governing their election, are set out in Article 5 of the Apereo by-laws. If you have any questions regarding these duties and responsibilities, please contact the Executive Director - Patrick Masson, via email ed[at]apereo[dot]org