Winners of the Second Milestone of the ITC 2019 Competition Announced

The UniTime team is co-organizing the ITC 2019 competition ( and we are pleased to announce the winners of the second milestone.

1st place (73 points)
Edon Gashi, Kadri Sylejmani
University of Prishtina, Kosovo

2nd place (69 points)
Dennis Holm, Rasmus Ørnstrup Mikkelsen, Matias Sørensen, Thomas Stidsen
MaCom, Denmark

3rd place (61 points)
Karim Er-rhaimini
Ministère de l'éducation nationale, France

Congratulations! The award ceremony will be held at the PATAT 2020 conference in Bruges, Belgium in August 2020.

There are more prizes to win and still plenty of time to work on your solver and to compete. The middle and late datasets will be released on September 18, 2019, and November 8, 2019, respectively and the competition will conclude on November 18, 2019. See for more details.