2018 uPortal Steering Committee Elections

Christian Cousquer from Sorbonne University, Mairi Fraser from the University of Edinburgh, and Christian Murphy from Unicon have been elected as developer representatives to the uPortal Steering Committee.
Laura McCord from Rice University and Cheryl Palafox-Stewart Sinclair Community College have been elected as community representatives.
These new members join current members Drew Wills from Unicon, Julien Gribonvald from Sorbonne University, Steven Ragusa from Texas A&M, and Lauren Anderson from Brigham Young University.