2021 uPortal Steering Committee Election

Welcome new uPortal Steering Committee members!
Congratulations to our newly elected uPortal Steering Committee members! Benito Gonzalez and Julien Gribonvald have been elected as Developer Representatives. Aaron Grant and Chris Beach have been elected as Community Representatives. They join Jonathan Tran, Aaron Goodfellow, and Christian Cousquer who are in the middle of their two-year terms. 
A big thank you to Toben Archer, Nick Woodle, and Lauren Anderson for their time serving on the committee.
You can reach the committee at uportal-steering-committee@apereo.org and read the published minutes at https://uportal-project.github.io/governance/meetings/.
Jim Helwig
uPortal Steering Committee Board Liaison