New uPortal Steering Committee Members

I am pleased to announce the following have been elected members of the uPortal Steering Committee: 
Developer representatives, elected by active committers:

  • Andrew Petro 
  • James Wennmacher

Community representatives, nominated at large and elected by the uPSC:

  • Aaron Grant
  • Mark Mace
  • Christian Cousquer

They join the existing members, Drew Wills, Anthony Colebourne, Tim Raymond, and Jim Helwig. You can reach the uPSC at uportal-steering-committee[at]
I look forward to working with this newly energized group to foster greater collaboration and help advance uPortal.